What A Shot! Halifax Color

Some much needed color to brighten up your day.? Picture by @mikeredmond1000. #narcityhalifax #halifax #hfx #yhz #novascotia A photo posted by Narcity Halifax (@narcity_halifax) on May 27, 2016 at 7:31am PDT This Article Is Proudly Sponsored...

What A Shot! Mahone Bay

Mahone Bay captured by Lloyd Westhaver ??❄ #january #eastcoast #mahonebay #anglicanchurch #ThreeChurches #mahonebay #visitnovascotia A photo posted by EverydayMahoneBay (@everydaymahonebay) on Jan 20, 2017 at 3:32am PST Proudly Sponsored By Enacity Publishing Group. Enacity Publishes The...

What A Shot! Rustic Barn

#tbt @benjaminbridge #gaspereauvalley #novascotia #visitnovascotia A photo posted by Stephane Levac (@fraiscaterer) on Sep 8, 2016 at 6:51pm PDT Proudly Sponsored By Enacity Publishing Group. Enacity Publishes The Right Content, To The Right Audience, At The...

What A Shot! Night Boats

the night run ⚓️ A photo posted by Eric Creed (@ericcreed90) on Aug 28, 2016 at 6:02pm PDT This Article Is Proudly Sponsored By Traxsum.

What A Shot! Peggy’s Cove Sunset

Tonight's Peggys Cove sunset scene was on point?... it was cold but worth it!! #peggyscove #sunset #sunsetsniper #skyonfire #lighthouse #sun #longexposure #nikon #redsky #colors #landscape #haligonia #halifaxnoise #imagesofcanada #explorecanada #earthfocus #sharecangeo #tourcanada #ourdailyplanet @earthfocus...

What A Shot! Sable Island Beach!

#sableisland #imagesofcanada #imagesofcanada #novascotia #canada #seals #greyseals #seal #marinelife #explorecanada #enjoycanada #novascotia #atlantic #ocean #eastcoast #maritimes #parkscanada A photo posted by Sable Island (@sableisland) on Dec 14, 2016 at 7:36pm PST Proudly Sponsored By Enacity Publishing...

What A Shot! Saturated Sunset

2/2 The colour was intense. It didn't stretch across the entire sky but it was beautiful! A photo posted by Amy Stackhouse (@amystackhouse) on Dec 26, 2016 at 2:30pm PST Proudly Sponsored By Enacity Publishing Group....

What A Shot! Bell Island Sea Caves

You may not realize how breathtaking the Bell Island Sea Caves are until you get a birds eye view! #ExploreNL #ExploreCanada #DestinationNL #Newfoundland #Explore #Adventure #Canada150 #ImagesofCanada #canadaday #Kayak #Seacaves #BellIsland #OceanQuest #Ocean #Sea...

What A Shot! Yarmouth Starlings

A flock of Starlings perform a murrmuration above a fisherman in Yarmouth harbour Thursday evening. #yarmouth #fishing #boats #birds #birdsofinstagram #starlings #novascotia #canada #cangeo #igerscanada #explorecanada #coastal #eastcoast @explorecanada @cangeo @narcity_halifax @birdsofcanada @nature_org @naturecanada.ca...

What A Shot! Cold On Campus

Beautiful as always on campus A photo posted by UNB Conference Services (@unbconferences) on Jan 3, 2017 at 11:38am PST Proudly Sponsored By Enacity Publishing Group. Enacity Publishes The Right Content, To The Right Audience, At...

POPULAR

IN CASE YOU MISSED IT